Thoughts

Thankful For The Hundred Thumbs Up!


20150526_TheWanderfulllifeReached100Follows
My first 100! Thanks a LOT for being one of them. 🙂

It’s not much but I wanna remember that today I reached my first 100 followers. 🙂 I have always been a fickle minded blogger…transferring from one platform to the other, changing blog names, blog address and all that. I clearly didn’t mind about followers and likers.

I write for myself. I easily forget things. When I do, I would always feel the emptiness for not being able to do anything nice. I am afraid of just existing…to live day today mundanely.

I still write for myself now but with an additional vision to bring people to live their lives out of the usual box as well. There’s just so much to do in this world. And I believe trekking and travelling is out of that box.

Being liked  & followed, for me is somehow a testament that I have slowly reached my vision. 🙂 And I thank you for being one of those people who gave me the thumbs up.

Yay! Toast to more years in the blogging world. Looking forward to being in my 60s, still trekking & travelling and of course, sharing the experience. 🙂

Say something ...

