Try

Trek Out, MuayThai In!


Say hello to my favorite sweat-ener, MuayThai! Now that our trekking spree is on a 3 weekend vacation, I lost the reasons not to. Oh well, I really planned not to but this morning was harder than yesterday. I felt so uninspired and bloated. I’m being super un-meish. But now, thanks to MT…I’m SOOOO BACK! πŸ™‚

image

Those of you who haven’t heard of MuayThai, it is a kind of exercise. In MY, you will punch, kick & knee the bag. Aside from that, there’s a warm-up non-bag routine which is very challenging as well. Most of the time, I already felt like giving up at this point just like today. Haha But of course, I didn’t. Even if the warm up feels like an exercise on its own already, you still wouldn’t want to miss the main action – punching, kicking & kneeing the bag. πŸ˜€ So what comes after the main action? Of course, my favorite abs exercise. But I can sense that my body is not very fan of it at all. I can rarely finish all the routine. Still, I perservere. No pain, no gain. πŸ™‚

image
So my #Trekking spree is over & I’m feeling unusually uninspired & bloated since yesterday. Blaming it to the no weekend pasingot! No choice but to #MuayThai even if I’m solo! πŸ˜€

Today it was a big leap that despite laziness, I went according to plan! Not gonna waste the remaining sessions in my card ever. 4 to go until July 10! Weeee! Can you guess the date of the previous session before today? πŸ˜€

image

I was really having a hard time today but I am soooo glad to be back. πŸ™‚ Made 4 friendly chats today. πŸ™‚ Yay!

image

Interested?

image

image

image

The center is located at the top of what used to be Loft discobar. See yeah! Let’s get fit & ready for the next mountain. πŸ™‚

If I MuayThai to be fit for the next climb, what do you do to prepare? Let me know on your comments below! Who knows I migy like it as well & decide to join you. πŸ˜€

Say something ...

