Uncategorized

Daily Prompt: Sincere


via Daily Prompt: Sincere

It took me a while to decide what to post but the first thought in mind was – the world needs more sincere people (but I want to blog about my newest craze too. Pardon the somewhat hi-jack).

Nowadays I feel that the world have shortage of it. But you can’t really forced people to be sincere. You have it in you to believe or discard their opinions about you. Sometimes, the sincerity of a person towards you is not a reflection of who you are. It is a mirror of what they are. 🙂

Maybe that’s why I like traveling and pictures so much because they gave me the most genuine feeling in the world. In travel, thanks to my big God, my paths has always been showered with sincere people. With pictures, everything is just unchanging. Once the picture is taken, it will be unchanged forever.

To end this post about sincerity, here’s a snaps of my latest craze from Photobook Philippines where my 2 loves meet (Travel and Pictures):

(1) _16 inch x 16 inch Couple Photo Pillows

07

(2) _Canvas Landscape 36 x 24 Inches

07

How I did it?
Step 1: Buy a voucher at Metrodeal. Stuffs from PhotobookPH is very expensive without a voucher. Better get one. See below my current vouchers.

(1) Canvas Landscape 36 x 24 Inches orig price at P6500. Voucher price at P1549.
(2) 16″ x 16″ Couple Photo Pillows orig price at P2000. Voucher price at P1099.
(3) 14×11 LL Imagewrap Lay Flat (24 Pages) orig price at P5600. Voucher price at P999.

Step 2: Go to PhotobookPH website and search for the desired product. There are lots of ready made templates to choose from. Unfortunately for these items, you can’t edit at Photobook Designer. Payment is at the web designer too. Let me know if you are interested. I’ll gladly help. 🙂

Step 3: All transactions are online so you will need a Credit Card to pay.

And ohh, Metrodeal and PhotobookPH is not paying me to advertise. This is just a personal post because I am just so happy with the result. Weeeeee!

My Sincerest apology for the hijack. If I didn’t tell you that it was, would you know about it? Hmmm!

Say something ...

